• Sub Banner 1

    Board of Directors

2019 Reedsburg Country Club Board of Directors

President- Bob Ginther
Vice President- Mark Schaefer
Secretary - Bryan Yager
Treasurer - Chad Ellett
Directors- Dave Schoell, Kelly Steinhauer, Mike Welch, Dave Hon, Mike Winther


Golf & Course: Mike Welch (Chair), Dave Schoell, Chad Ellett
Marketing & Events: Bryan Yager (Chair), Kelly Steinhauer, Mike Winther
Finance: Mark Schaefer (Chair), Dave Hon, Chad Ellett,
Food & Beverage: Chad Ellett (Chair), Kelly Steinhauer, Dave Hon
Membership: Dave Schoell (Chair), MIke Winther, Mike Welch

3003 East Main Street, Reedsburg, WI 53959 | Reservations: (608) 524-6000||